You can deactivate your account from the bottom of the Account settings page.
Click "Delete Account"
Click "Yes, Delete Permanently"
Enter the 2FA code to complete the deactivation.
What if I forget to cancel my subscriptions before deactivating the account?
No need to worry! While your account is deactivated, your subscriptions will not renew. However, note that deactivating your account will not refund or reverse a charge that has already been completed.
I lost access to the email on file and can't receive the code. Can Support deactivate my account?
For security, accounts can only be deactivated by you. However, our Support team is happy to update the email on file to one that can receive the code. You can reach us using the messenger within the platform or email [email protected]!